Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 154 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (154)
Saring ikut:
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 11 April 2016
Great staff
4.3
Great and freinedly staff, hotel in renewing process
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simone G. Kumpulan Italy, 12 Mac 2016
Terrible
2.3
We were 6 people and we booked one room or each for one week. All the rooms were terrible and all filthy. A bathroom was awash due to a loss of water, we said to reception, but the day after they didn't repair it. So we (all 6 people) changed hotel after just one night. We didn't want to ruin our holiday because of a bad and dirty hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome N. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 April 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9.3
very pleased with all aspects
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin J. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catharina M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chandra K. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thop N. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Januari 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xin D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Januari 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giles T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2.7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kirsty S. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCool Sea House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuCool Sea House Phuket - Pusat OperasiCool Sea House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCool Sea House Phuket - Kaunter TetamuCool Sea House Phuket - Pusat OperasiCool Sea House Phuket - LobiCool Sea House Phuket - LobiCool Sea House Phuket - LobiCool Sea House Phuket - TamanCool Sea House Phuket - Laluan MasukCool Sea House Phuket - LobiCool Sea House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCool Sea House Phuket - Laluan MasukCool Sea House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08