Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat Operasi
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat Operasi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Taman Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Laluan Masuk Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 144 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (144)
Colin J. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9.3
Chandra K. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Januari 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Januari 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2.7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 November 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Pelancong solo Finland, 27 November 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Brittany C. Pasangan Canada, 27 November 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
7.7
Mark K. Kumpulan Canada, 23 November 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at

terrible terrible terrible
2.7
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat OperasiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat OperasiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - TamanCool Sea Residence Phuket - Laluan MasukCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B01