Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa

33 Church Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.4

daripada 32 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.8
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.2
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring ikut:
Andrew G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2016
Best Hotel in South Africa? Probably!

1) Staff & Service, 2) Attention to detail, quality 3) Value for Money
10
Beautiful hotel right in the centre of Stellenbosch - immaculate in every way, staff, quality of the rooms, amazing breakfast - and right in the centre of the town. Love that they valet your car, and it's read for you next day right outside the door. I should have stayed longer...
Laporkan ulasan ini
David N. Pasangan Australia, 18 Disember 2015
Perfect location right in the centre of town

Great location, nice food
7.3
Our stay was quite pleasant, the rooms are very basic and not what you'd call 5 star. We only discovered there was a pool and outdoor dining area on our last day which was frustrating as we would have loved to use it during our stay. The location of the hotel is it's best aspect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sasha H. Pasangan South Africa, 11 April 2015
Outstanding

Staff, Food and Location
10
Really outstanding!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Disember 2014
Fantastic Hotel

People, comfort and location
10
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and it was a great place. The people couldn't have been any friendlier and went out of their way to help. They were very respectful and so quiet, most of the time you wouldn't have known that they were there. A really comfortable hotel and I highly recommend it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lindsay C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Zimbabwe, 25 November 2014
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

STAFF, LOCATION, ROOMS
10
WHAT A LOVELY HOTEL! MY DAUGHTER AND I STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS AND WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED MUCH LONGER. THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL, THE STAFF COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL. ELSABETH WAS SO VERY KIND TO US! WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITHOUT A DOUBT. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT COOPMANHUIJS FOR MAKING OUR STAY SUCH A MEMORABLE ONE.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Superb

The manager The staff and the quality
10
Everything was perfect at this hotel. The manager was superb and all the staff highly trained and helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel T. Pasangan South Africa, 26 September 2014
Amazing

Comfy Bed! Best Bath! Food :)
9
Absolutly amazing, loved the stay, staff was amazing, bed was so increadibly comfortable. My best nights sleep in months. Food was also great. A definite must stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Wonderful!

Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
10
What an incredible hotel! Everyone was beyond hospitable and wonderful. The common areas and rooms were gorgeous and clean, and the breakfast was delicious! I have a gluten allergy, and they had bread for me to eat, gave us some to go for our wine tour and also packed us a wonderful breakfast to take away on our ride to the airport. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a charming hotel in a great location in Stellenbosch!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malcolm H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Holiday

Service quality of staff
9.3
Very good indeed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2014
Great stay in Stellenbosch!

Great service, wonderful room and lovely food
10
Our stay was wonderful. They were not so busy so they upgraded us to a larger room which had an amazing bathroom. The service was impeccable and location right in the middle of town. Would highly recommend this place if you plan to visit the wineries in the region.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa StellenboschCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel and Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02