atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa

33 Church Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renang Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran
Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renang Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.4

daripada 28 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
9.2
Semua ulasan (28)
Saring mengikut:
Wendy B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Disember 2014
Fantastic Hotel

People, comfort and location
10
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and it was a great place. The people couldn't have been any friendlier and went out of their way to help. They were very respectful and so quiet, most of the time you wouldn't have known that they were there. A really comfortable hotel and I highly recommend it.
Lindsay C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Zimbabwe, 25 November 2014
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

STAFF, LOCATION, ROOMS
10
WHAT A LOVELY HOTEL! MY DAUGHTER AND I STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS AND WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED MUCH LONGER. THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL, THE STAFF COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL. ELSABETH WAS SO VERY KIND TO US! WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITHOUT A DOUBT. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT COOPMANHUIJS FOR MAKING OUR STAY SUCH A MEMORABLE ONE.
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Superb

The manager The staff and the quality
10
Everything was perfect at this hotel. The manager was superb and all the staff highly trained and helpful
Samuel T. Pasangan South Africa, 26 September 2014
Amazing

Comfy Bed! Best Bath! Food :)
9
Absolutly amazing, loved the stay, staff was amazing, bed was so increadibly comfortable. My best nights sleep in months. Food was also great. A definite must stay!
Lauren S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Wonderful!

Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
10
What an incredible hotel! Everyone was beyond hospitable and wonderful. The common areas and rooms were gorgeous and clean, and the breakfast was delicious! I have a gluten allergy, and they had bread for me to eat, gave us some to go for our wine tour and also packed us a wonderful breakfast to take away on our ride to the airport. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a charming hotel in a great location in Stellenbosch!
Malcolm H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Holiday

Service quality of staff
9.3
Very good indeed
Anthony P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2014
Great stay in Stellenbosch!

Great service, wonderful room and lovely food
10
Our stay was wonderful. They were not so busy so they upgraded us to a larger room which had an amazing bathroom. The service was impeccable and location right in the middle of town. Would highly recommend this place if you plan to visit the wineries in the region.
Tsunenari S. Pelancong solo Japan, 16 Jun 2014
good staffs, but...

staff, food,
7
Basically, the staffs were very kind and friendly. However, the manager whom I communicated when I got problem,was very dry and for my inquiry through e-mail, he just responded to discuss the payment and invoice and my request about lost baggage was ignored.
Shenaz J. Pasangan Canada, 26 Mei 2014
The service was incredible.

Very charming boutique hotel on a street with cafes and nice shops. Very quaint. The staff always went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional
10
One of my top 2 experiences at a hotel. And I have traveled a lot.
Nigel H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, attention to customers
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, very helpful staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa StellenboschCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04