atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa

33 Church Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renang Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran
Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renang Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.3

daripada 25 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
9.1
Semua ulasan (25)
Saring mengikut:
Samuel T. Pasangan South Africa, 26 September 2014
Amazing

Comfy Bed! Best Bath! Food :)
9
Absolutly amazing, loved the stay, staff was amazing, bed was so increadibly comfortable. My best nights sleep in months. Food was also great. A definite must stay!
Lauren S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Wonderful!

Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
10
What an incredible hotel! Everyone was beyond hospitable and wonderful. The common areas and rooms were gorgeous and clean, and the breakfast was delicious! I have a gluten allergy, and they had bread for me to eat, gave us some to go for our wine tour and also packed us a wonderful breakfast to take away on our ride to the airport. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a charming hotel in a great location in Stellenbosch!
Malcolm H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Holiday

Service quality of staff
9.3
Very good indeed
Anthony P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2014
Great stay in Stellenbosch!

Great service, wonderful room and lovely food
10
Our stay was wonderful. They were not so busy so they upgraded us to a larger room which had an amazing bathroom. The service was impeccable and location right in the middle of town. Would highly recommend this place if you plan to visit the wineries in the region.
Tsunenari S. Pelancong solo Japan, 16 Jun 2014
good staffs, but...

staff, food,
7
Basically, the staffs were very kind and friendly. However, the manager whom I communicated when I got problem,was very dry and for my inquiry through e-mail, he just responded to discuss the payment and invoice and my request about lost baggage was ignored.
Shenaz J. Pasangan Canada, 26 Mei 2014
The service was incredible.

Very charming boutique hotel on a street with cafes and nice shops. Very quaint. The staff always went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional
10
One of my top 2 experiences at a hotel. And I have traveled a lot.
Nigel H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, attention to customers
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, very helpful staff
Nigel H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel and super staff

Location,bar & staff
8
Enjoyed it, nice hotel, great staff who were very good in allowing us to use the hotel as a base during the day we left as we had a late flight
Tommy B. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Disember 2013
Best location in Stellenbosch

Food and breakfast, personnel, location
9.3
Very comfortable room, quiet, centrally placed in Stellenbvsoch
Peter B. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Disember 2013
Well run, attractive hotel with excellent staff

location, staff, overall look
9.3
most enjoyable; good value for the money; great location in the center of Stellenbosch; helpful staff; clean, attractive rooms

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa StellenboschCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Kolam renangCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestoranCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02