atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169632 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Fitness Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Lobi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 310
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2027 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2027)
Saring ikut:
Enni W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2010
Lokasi yang baik, fasilitas hotel baik

pelayanan sangat baik dan area, view yang menarik
8
Hotel yang bersh, nyaman dan di lokasi yang baik untuk berlibur
Cheok M. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
experience

location
7.7
Good. staff are friendly
Raymond C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2015
Stayed again

Location, price, past knowledge
7.3
The stay was much improved on last time, room was more comfortable and staff very pleasant.
Dinah B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2015
Not great

Executive loung breakfast, cocktails and ability to get a taxi easily.
4.7
Mediocre
Apisarayuekngoen M. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 Februari 2015
One night in Copthrone King's Hotel

The best 3 things I liked about this hotel were the bed was very comfortable, the location is quite good because it is easy for me and my family to travel around, and I also like the balcony.
5.7
I kind of like the location. It is very easy to travel to Orchard by bus. I think this hotel is very peaceful and I love it. I woke up in the morning and had a walk on the street around there, I felt like it is a park and I enjoyed the wind there because there are so many trees. However, the hotel looks a bit old and not modern. The staff there were not friendly as I thought at first. Everything was okay except the staff.
Low S. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Februari 2015
Clean spacious cozy

Bed pillow were e best,so comfort... Nice to stay.. Will choose tis hotel again...
8
Leisha P. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Good place to stay

Staff, Location, Clean
8.3
The room was kind of small and our fridge didn't work but overall it was a nice time. The staff is very friendly and had detailed info on all the area.
Myra F. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Centrally located, friendly hotel staff and value for money
8
Shirley N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
none

clean , near city ,cheap
5.3
Ritze V. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Februari 2015
Executive Club

Accomodation, pleasure and leisure
8
Value for money!!!! Worth the stay!!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingapuraCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik FitnessCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - LobiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06