atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169632 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pusat Operasi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Lobi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mandi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 310
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1945 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1945)
Saring mengikut:
Enni W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2010
Lokasi yang baik, fasilitas hotel baik

pelayanan sangat baik dan area, view yang menarik
8
Hotel yang bersh, nyaman dan di lokasi yang baik untuk berlibur
Paul M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
It's OK, but not worth the value for money.

Service.
6.7
OK, that's it.
John S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 November 2014
Good location. But disappointing as a hotel

Food. Location.
5.3
Average at best. Very cold air conditioning made myself and partner sick. Even with it off in our room. Room was a deluxe not sure how. I have travelled extensively and this is expensive for what you get. Staff ok but not friendly. Rooms dated and balcony not clean. Cigarette ash everywhere. In a non smoking room. Extremely dissatisfied No questionnaire or discussion on our satisfaction at any time. Worst hotel value for money I have stayed In!
Jessica L. Pasangan Singapore, 16 November 2014
Simple one night stay

early check in, late check out & breakfast included
5
Early check in before 12pm upon arrival. Room is quite small and the walls look very old and the bathroom is small and bathtub is tiny. Was not aware that there is a free shuttle service to great world city and town areas. Breakfast was average. Swimming pool is not big and the garden terrace is too secluded.
Jenny W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location, Comfort Room, Very Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
Overall is a Great Stay at Copthorne King's
Hong L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Cosy room, nice ambience

Location, cleanliness, cosy room
8
Comfortable bed and clean room
Ang T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 November 2014
Pleasant Stay

location, price, comfort
8.7
Jolene S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 November 2014
Not bad.

Service, location and amenities.
8
Wei L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 November 2014
Need Improvement

Smoking Room, Town Area
6
Fatin M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 November 2014
My experience

Price only
4.7
Bad. The place looks old. The front office staff were rude. Only the male staff near the taxi area smiled & greeted guests. Ive forgotten to bring my iphone charger and asked concierge if they could help me charge. The staff actually laughed at me as if i was speaking a foreign language. Other hotels do provide this service!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingapuraCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pusat OperasiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - LobiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MandiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C01