atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169632 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pusat Operasi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Lobi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mandi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 310
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1876 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1876)
Saring mengikut:
Enni W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2010
Lokasi yang baik, fasilitas hotel baik

pelayanan sangat baik dan area, view yang menarik
8
Hotel yang bersh, nyaman dan di lokasi yang baik untuk berlibur
Richard S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
Club rooms great for family or group

Food, club lounge, helpful staff
9.3
Very enjoyable four night stay. Took the club room option which was well worth it for use of the executive lounge and free wi-fi. Breakfast easily covered by the extra charge. Rooms recently renovated, bathroom on the small side. Food was generally excellent. Recommend for a Singapore visit.
Michael O. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Good hotel value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Chan P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
Food offer can be improved

Size, confort,
6.7
SG hotels are most over priced so value is poor. This hotel location is not fantastic as food, mall, mrt is not very nearby
Vineet M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Oktober 2014
Nice and convenient stay.

Room and facilities.
8
We were upgraded since we were on our honeymoon. Hotel was nice, location was okayish and food was nice.
Amira G. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice stay

Bed comfort, balcony n friendly staff
6.3
Very good, I like it
Sam K. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
second time here

service staff, Stars Cafe, location
8.3
Second stay here with Copthorne. Love that we can top up $50+ to extend late check out til 6pm,gave us ample time to unwind ,swim, explore the neighbourhood. We ate at StarsCafe thrice, love their tea time set that offers a free cake with brewed coffee or TWG tea. A decent breakfast spread. And we got upgraded to deluxe both times we were here. Their reception staff were great, so we're the restaurant's waits. I signed up to be a Millenium Hotel member!
Bryan S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Oktober 2014
Good experience

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Location was good for us as its close to our relatives. Also relatively close to town. Comfortable stay
Dolly C. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Oktober 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staff

Bed, Clean and comfortable
8.7
The staff are very friendly, they give us a free upgrade upon check-in. The hotel provided shuttle bus for guests to orchard and Chinatown where the tourists attraction is.
Sheila R. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
Waited for 1 hr for the room!

Quite a number of choices for breakfast
4
I will not stay there ever again! We arrived past 2 and waited til 3.30 because they're still cleaning the room. When we got in to the room, it didn't look like it's newly cleaned. We got a deluxe room with balcony but we did not even opened the curtains. The view is the other hotel's pool area and what looks like big generators.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingapuraCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pusat OperasiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - LobiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MandiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B01