Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 169632 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Fitness Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Lobi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 310
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
2152 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2152)
Saring ikut:
Enni W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2010
Lokasi yang baik, fasilitas hotel baik

pelayanan sangat baik dan area, view yang menarik
8
Hotel yang bersh, nyaman dan di lokasi yang baik untuk berlibur
Priscilla W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
alright stay

comfortable room
5.7
breakfast was a huge disappointment - food is cold and not much variety room is comfortable and bed is big, enu for 3 pax to sleep
Poh B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
A four star hotel

The food is nice, the staffs are friendly and also the security is good.
8
Overall is good and the breakfast is nice but can be improve by adding more choices
Elena T. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Its good to stay here. Environment is fine.

Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement.
9.7
Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement. Worth to stay. Btw have to improve on the breakfast. Not too tasty. Not too much choices and the staff keep it before 10:30.am
Chia Y. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
clear

clean,comfortable, convenient
5.7
Pleasant stay with the bf.
Darshini S. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Complain
5
I booked your deluxe room, 32 SQ.M. Upon check in, room was smaller than expected and definitely not a deluxe room. Called the reception and your staff informed that the room which was allocated to me is only 22.4/26SQ.M. I then told him I booked a deluxe room for 32 sqm. He transferred my call to another staff and that staff "lied" to me that the room is 32sqm and that they have upgraded me to an EXECUTIVE CLUB room which i didn't even ask for. Upon check in, none of these were informed. your staff at reception should have informed. Basic things your staff should have been trained about - TO INFORM THE TRAVELERS IF YOU ARE GOING TO UPGRADE THEM OR DOWNGRADE THEM???? Reception staff don't have a bit of smile on their faces and are not approachable. The room came with a balcony and your room service had to come and open it for us and I had to sign a declaration. I asked him if this was a 32sqm room? He also informed me that it is not. Great! Then I asked him if this was an executive club room. He clearly told me it is not and that the exec room is bigger. Frustrated, I called the reception and told them I would like to see the other vacant rooms for exec to compare with the one which was given to us. Not surprised, she informed me that all rooms are occupied and there were no rooms for viewing. And then at night, my friend went over to the reception and asked one of your staff if the room allocated to us is a deluxe 32sqm. The same was informed to him that IT IS NOT!!!!!! Someone pls explain
Dolly T. Pasangan India, 28 Jun 2015
Worth for the room rate we got

Staff. Food. Location
7.7
Good. But the bathroom was congested & water was accumulated in the bathtub
Norasyikeen A. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
.

.
9.3
Zakariah A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
Awesome

Cleanliness, friendly staff & easy parking
8
Wonderful
Vincent O. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good Location

Balcony Balcony Balcony
7.3
Value for the money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingapuraCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik FitnessCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - LobiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08