Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 169632 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renang Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Fitness Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Suite Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Lobi Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 310
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
2200 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2200)
Saring ikut:
Enni W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2010
Lokasi yang baik, fasilitas hotel baik

pelayanan sangat baik dan area, view yang menarik
8
Hotel yang bersh, nyaman dan di lokasi yang baik untuk berlibur
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu X. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2015
Nice atay

Cleanliness, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
This is my 2nd stay. Gotten the same room, 602. Apparently the rooms on the higher floors are smoking rooms. Weirdly, there are only one bathrobe and one bedroom slippers but any other amenities comes in pairs. Bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean. Overall is good. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loo C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Ogos 2015
Good and near hotel with very polite staffs

Eat, stay and relax
8.3
Nice hotel with very polite staffs to help with th things you needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 17 Ogos 2015
Quick Weekend Stay

The staff throughout were very friendly and helpful. The room was quite big for Singapore, and had a bathtub that was good for our baby. Clean and convenient
8
Good, it worked out really well as a base for a long weekend in Singapore, close enough to walk to Clarke Quay etc. for dinner and easy enough to jump into a taxi to go further afield. The staff, especially the doormen went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Ogos 2015
Hugely Overpriced and not near MRT or any malls

cant think of 3?
5
Bathroom very small. Not near any MRT stations (10 minute walk). Asked for a bucket of ice on two days, first took 1 and a half hours, the second took 2 and a half after prompting numerous times. Breakfast not included and was S$30 each for a mediocre buffet. Wouldn't recommend this hotel, and won't be staying there again. Shuttle bus laid on to Great World mall nearby, waited at front of hotel to watch the bus drive in and straight out without stopping. Concierge generally unhelpful / badly advised (bar one young guy) considering this is supposed to be a 4* hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafhanah H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
Old hotel, but value for money

Balcony, location and value for money
7
Comfortable, but old hotel, needs a refurb.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kauser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 21 Julai 2015
Nice hotel

Location, good hospitality by staff and room comfort
3.7
It was simply great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rabiatul A. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
good staycation

love how the staff assisted to check if there was available rooms ready, the bed was awesome however would be great if the pillows were fluffier! good staycation with my partner!
7.7
it was amazingly good. would love to have more choices of food available for room service. perfect staycation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2015
Stay elsewhere!

Location
4.3
Actually we were very disappointed with this hotel. The room we had was not as shown - we later found out it belonged to the older wing of the hotel. After speaking to someone to tell them how disappointed we were with the room, we were moved to another room in a totally renovated new wing of the hotel. The room was more modern, spacious and over looking the front of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing - little choice, and the actual dining room itself was understaffed which meant there were loads of tables still with plates and cutlery on it meaning new guests couldn't find anywhere to sit. We won't bother staying here again, and we wouldn't recommend it at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2015
Not worth the money!

Copthorne King's Hotel
4
We were very shocked when we arrived and checked in to this hotel. We were led to believe the hotel was 4 star, but were completely underwhelmed when we saw our room. It was dirty, dusty and had food left on the floor I'm guessing from a previous guest. The tap in the sink in the bathroom barely turned on and when it did it sprayed water all over me. The bath tub was only 1/2 size, and the tap in that too also sprayed water everywhere else except you! We called down to reception to explain that this was not the room we were led to believe we had booked. The manager moved us to another room. We were led down the corridor, across a stairwell to what can only be described as an entirely other wing of the hotel. It had a nice carpet, wide corridors and a much nicer feel to it. The new room we had was spacious, had a balcony overlooking the front, it was clean and much more modern in terms of furniture etc. We felt the hotel were just trying to 'get away' with giving us a rubbish room to see if we would be happy with it. However, we felt that the hotel was trying to deceive us. The breakfast buffet was TERRIBLE. The choice was limited, often empty, and always cold. The dining room was hugely understaffed which meant tables had plates and cutlery left on them from other guests for a long time - so new guests had nowhere to sit. The lady who was leading the dinging room was rude and pushy. We didn't bother with breakfast after the first 2 days as the experience was dreadful. We would not stay here again at all. This is a 2.5 star hotel in the old wing, and perhaps a good 3 star hotel in the new wing.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingapuraCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Kolam renangCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik FitnessCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik SuiteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - LobiCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - RestoranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - PersekitaranCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapura - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03