atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Pulau Coral, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Pulau Coral Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 357 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (357)
Saring ikut:
Supreeya J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 April 2015
So many Chinese

beautiful beach
4.3
Beach beautiful but food there it's terrible salty breakfast also very bad.
Chris C. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2015
enjoyable and relaxing

food,location,views
7
Very relaxing
Roongthiwa S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Mac 2015
Coral Island

Location, Food, Service
9.3
Peaceful, safe, relex
Billy S. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Away from the crowds

Location, beach, price
5.3
The lcation and beach were great. The staff was unhelpful and food service was poor
Karan B. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Februari 2015
Awesome!

Good atmosphere , soft sand, and seems like the another world of relaxing!
7.7
Cool.
Chomchanok H. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 November 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3.3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Pasangan Russia, 13 November 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8.7
Sviridov D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 23 Oktober 2014
very good

price and location
9.7
very very good
Rebecca C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08