Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Pulau Coral, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 400 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (400)
Saring ikut:
Geoff J. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Januari 2016
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5.3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tulkobaev N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Russia, 30 Disember 2015
Terrible stay
3.7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen F. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Disember 2015
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tiaan M. Pasangan South Africa, 27 Disember 2015
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6.3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hideaki S. Pelancong solo Japan, 27 Disember 2015
Nice view

Relax
7.7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mamuka K. Pasangan Georgia, 06 Disember 2015
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suwarin K. Pasangan Thailand, 15 November 2015
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5.3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prathoomwan C. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Oktober 2015
Old resort

Beach, beach and sea
6
Need renovation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amornrat A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 10 September 2015
coral review

service
7.7
Perfect for only 2 nights stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nattaya N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 10 Ogos 2015
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6.7
OK but feel the food is expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07