atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Pulau Coral, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coral Island Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Coral Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 333 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (333)
Saring mengikut:
Chomchanok H. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 November 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3.3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Pasangan Russia, 13 November 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8.7
Sviridov D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 23 Oktober 2014
very good

price and location
9.7
very very good
Rebecca C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3.3
Wai K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 13 Ogos 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5.3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Kumpulan New Zealand, 25 Jun 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6.3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Mei 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6.7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PersekitaranCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C08