Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Pelabuhan Shute, Whitsundays, Australia 4741 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Dapur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Pelabuhan Shute Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
13 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (13)
Saring ikut:
Marnie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Julai 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2.7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 November 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jue S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5.7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke W. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian B. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sabine S. Pasangan Austria, 30 Julai 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9.3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane K. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey L. Pasangan Canada, 03 Januari 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8.3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Have a car
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karla M. Pasangan Canada, 04 September 2012
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coral Point Lodge WhitsundaysCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kedai Kopi/KafeCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08