atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Persekitaran Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 77

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 50 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (50)
Saring mengikut:
Karen R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 September 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9.3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 September 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Ogos 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Ogos 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8.3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 03 Julai 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Jun 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8.3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Pasangan Germany, 17 Jun 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Jun 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9.7
Greg H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Jun 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Pasangan Germany, 09 Jun 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik MandiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PersekitaranCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3C04