atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan Minuman Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restoran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 82 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (82)
Saring ikut:
Silvestre N. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 April 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Kumpulan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Kumpulan Canada, 08 Januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Jose R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8.3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B03