atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan Minuman Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restoran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi
Kawasan: Vigan Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 75 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (75)
Saring mengikut:
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Kumpulan Canada, 08 Januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Jose R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8.3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6.7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8.3
Lea G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - PersekitaranCordillera Inn Vigan - PersekitaranCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan MinumanCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - RestoranCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03