Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Persekitaran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan Minuman Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restoran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (84)
Saring ikut:
Arturo P. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perla R. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 April 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvestre N. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pete E. Kumpulan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrina C. Kumpulan Canada, 08 Januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - PersekitaranCordillera Inn Vigan - PersekitaranCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan MinumanCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - RestoranCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AM-AGWEB-4D08