Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina 6701

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 271 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (271)
Saring ikut:
Anna M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choongjae L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 02 Januari 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yza K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5.3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lonely L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Disember 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Themiya G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 26 Disember 2015
location not good

room, staff
5.7
not much enjoyed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 25 Disember 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7.7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 November 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 02 November 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8.7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fumio J. Pelancong solo Japan, 20 Oktober 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9.3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04