atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobi Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang Rehat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang Rehat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Mesyuarat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang Rehat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hyde Park Jumlah bilik: 380
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 329 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (329)
Saring mengikut:
Jarima B. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2014
sangat selesa

selesa
6
selesa
Khairul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2013
selesa dan strategik

bersih lengkap strategik
9.3
penginapan selesa dengan lokasi yang strategik dan mudah untuk kemana-mana. kelengkapan asas seperti pemanas air,iron, meja dan wifi tersedia didalam bilik. kami pasti akan kesini lagi bila datang ke london. terdapat Malaysian cuisine
David G. Pasangan Australia, 17 September 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Pasangan Japan, 14 September 2014
good

good price and clean
7.7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7.3
Susan I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2014
No Title

Location
8.7
Really Good
Poh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9.3
Vivienne J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 17 Ogos 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter TetamuCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang RehatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang RehatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter TetamuCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang RehatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MandiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik FitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, London

AS-AGWEB-3B07