atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobi Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang Rehat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Mesyuarat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang Rehat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hyde Park Jumlah bilik: 380
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 343 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (343)
Saring mengikut:
Jarima B. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2014
sangat selesa

selesa
6
selesa
Khairul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2013
selesa dan strategik

bersih lengkap strategik
9.3
penginapan selesa dengan lokasi yang strategik dan mudah untuk kemana-mana. kelengkapan asas seperti pemanas air,iron, meja dan wifi tersedia didalam bilik. kami pasti akan kesini lagi bila datang ke london. terdapat Malaysian cuisine
Rita T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5.7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8.3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Pelancong solo China, 26 Oktober 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
E

S
9.3
Good
Jonathan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Pasangan Australia, 17 September 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Pasangan Japan, 14 September 2014
good

good price and clean
7.7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kaunter TetamuCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang RehatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Ruang RehatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MandiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik Tetamu Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik FitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bilik MesyuaratCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, London

AS-AGWEB-3A06