atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 142
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 805 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (805)
Saring mengikut:
Zahrin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Disember 2011
Hotel yang bagus tapi bilik yang kecil

hotel yang bagus
9
sangat bagus, berhampiran dengan restoran makanan halal dan restoran indonesia, banayak komplek beli belah dan sangat mengujakan aktiviti
Tip Membeli Belah: banyak barangan jenama branded
Warapan S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 November 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 19 November 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 November 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Pasangan Australia, 06 November 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 01 November 2014
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8.3
Timothy W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6.7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Oktober 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Pasangan South Africa, 10 Oktober 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7.3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07