Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 904 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (904)
Saring ikut:
Zahrin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Disember 2011
Hotel yang bagus tapi bilik yang kecil

hotel yang bagus
9
sangat bagus, berhampiran dengan restoran makanan halal dan restoran indonesia, banayak komplek beli belah dan sangat mengujakan aktiviti
Tip Membeli Belah: banyak barangan jenama branded
Laporkan ulasan ini
Owen M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!

Location, price
6.3
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian K. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Januari 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8.7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5.3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suputta P. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Januari 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9.3
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung S. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 24 Disember 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avinash H. Pasangan South Africa, 20 Disember 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 16 Disember 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feliciano I. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Disember 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Murugaya V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Disember 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Staff And Cleanliness.
7.7
The Staff were good and was easy communicating as they all spoke English. They were very friendly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03