atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 142
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 830 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (830)
Saring ikut:
Zahrin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Disember 2011
Hotel yang bagus tapi bilik yang kecil

hotel yang bagus
9
sangat bagus, berhampiran dengan restoran makanan halal dan restoran indonesia, banayak komplek beli belah dan sangat mengujakan aktiviti
Tip Membeli Belah: banyak barangan jenama branded
Bruno R. Pelancong perniagaan France, 08 Mac 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6.7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Mac 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Januari 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Pasangan Greece, 25 Januari 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 Januari 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8.3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Kumpulan Japan, 28 Disember 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8.7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 November 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7.3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06