atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 454
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1441 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1441)
Saring ikut:
Karen W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Februari 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Pasangan Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9.7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8.3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.
Karen W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Clean, Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free Smartphone usage
7.7
Great Stay! Would definitely come back. The rooms are pretty clean, and the location is great. close to Times Square and there is a hotel shuttle to other attractions
Ida R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Good hotel

Room, clean, near MRT
6.7
By agoda
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9.7
hospitality and great service
Timothy H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Januari 2015
HK west side

Service, location, corp name
8.3
Easy and comfy, very classy
Y. Kumpulan China, 19 Januari 2015
Travel with friend in standard room

Free shuttle bus, location
8.3
Not bad. Near causeway bay Mtr, about 10mins walk. Staff are nice. Room is small but clean.
Geoff J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Excellent

Clean, modern,
9.7
I stayed in the cosmopolitan hotel for just under a week and I was not disappointed. Good location and reasonable price, the rooms are also very modern. The staff were very helpful and it wasn't an effort for them to answer any questions. The only minor downside was the room is a bit small but you get that pretty much everywhere in hong kong
Mohd F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 Januari 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
8
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08