atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 454
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1372 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1372)
Saring mengikut:
Angie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 November 2014
Surprisingly bright n clean hotel

1. bright with a big ceiling to floor window 2. clean 3. free shuttle service to HK Station n city
7.7
A lovely experience n a very comfortable stay though there's no convenience store nearby.
Ryan B. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2014
Good Value and Location

5 Minute walk to Times Square, Very Nice Rooms with Qaulity Furnishings and Fixtures, Large Bathroom/Shower
7.7
We had a nice stay at Cosmopolitan. The rooms are small, but are wonderfully appointed with high end fixtures and furnishings. The pillows were great! Be sure to check the room you have selected, as ours had frosted windows that could not be opened and offered no view as they were on the back of the building. While there was natural light the lack of windows was off putting.
Salisa C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 November 2014
Nice hotel, near MTR can walk to shopping area

friendly staff, nice room, good location
7.7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room.
Salisa C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 November 2014
good location, close to MTR

nice room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room. Also have a handy phone in the room, never see before from any hotel!!
Robin M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 07 November 2014
does the job

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Jean R. Pasangan China, 06 November 2014
One week in Hong Kong

Cleanliness,comfort,location
9.3
Booked via internet AGODA.COM, great price for location, impressed of level of services for the price paid. Small room but very comfortable,air conditioning in perfect condition, plenty of water bottles soap, shampoo and the likes. Bed very comfy and clean bedding. Smartphone and internet services free and can be carried around for use, GREAT! Located 5 minutes walk from subway and close to stores .....We did not know this hotel before but would definitely stay there anytime and recommend it strongly to anyone.
Michael W. Kumpulan Australia, 04 November 2014
A good value stay in HK

Value, beds, service
8
Given the high prices for hotels in Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised that the Cosmopolitan was a good as it was. The location (whilst out of the way) was walking distance to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shops and attractions and with Taxis being so cheap, it wasn't really an issue.
Goh M. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
bad experience

location, only
4.3
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.
Marietjie K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 02 November 2014
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
5.7
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Mary P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Wedding week in Hong Kong

Location, courteous service and helpfulness.
10
Everyone in the hotel was incredibly helpful to us. We had come out from the UK for our son's wedding and we greatly appreciated all the help we were given on arrival and departure. We look forward to staying there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03