Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1683 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1683)
Saring ikut:
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
Laporkan ulasan ini
William J. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 23 April 2016
Overall good hotel
5.7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 April 2016
Good location
5
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teik L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 April 2016
Hotel feedback
3.3
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Asgeir B. Pelancong bisnes Iceland, 08 April 2016
Short HK visit - total delight
5.3
Great location, great value - would be nice if the FREE Internet Wifi could cover more than 1 device or that we could change which device is nominated, so if you log in on your smartphone, you can not change to i.e. a notebook
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hedde V. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 08 April 2016
work trip
4.7
best feature was that the location worked out excellent for me, breakfast was very uninspired
Laporkan ulasan ini
David A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 April 2016
Passable, but there are better
4.7
This was my 2nd time to HK, and I tried the Cosmopolitan. I stayed on a high floor in a deluxe room, so it was overlooking the cemetery. I don't mind that, so to me the view was decent. On lower floors, though, I think a person would really see just cemetery, plus the service street behind the hotel. Checkin and checkout was great. The elevators are slow, and the left one has old carpet, the other two cracked marble. The location is really near nothing, in terms of a 2-minute walk, but you are about 5 minutes from Hopewell one way and Morrison (under the tunnel) the other way. The room was very nice, well appointed and clean. The Handy phone for free in the room is really great! The high sink in the bathroom was nice. It was quiet and smelled just fine in the room. The TV options are very limited - I find more TV channels in other hotels. Overall, it's passable, but I'd choose somewhere else instead.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Basuki C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 April 2016
Very good
6.3
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
En L. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Mac 2016
-

-
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Mac 2016
Good for sleeping... That's all
5
Clean, provision of firm neck supporting pillows upon request, reasonably large, suitably located. Shuttle buses to important places Challenges: - less friendly staff, especially towards young children (declaration: we just came from Disneyland Hotel before checking into Cosmopolitan) - 10-15min walk to MTR with young children - ongoing renovation - small gym (more like gym equipment in a suite) - no swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03