atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 454
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1295 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (1295)
Senarai mengikut:
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Saudi Arabia, 27 Ogos 2014
nce but rooms are very small

near for everythings
6.3
Good but rooms are very small and are not suitable for families with old children
Melanie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel

Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
9.3
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Mohd J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7.3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Pelancong perniagaan China, 08 Ogos 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 05 Ogos 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8.3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6.7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 30 Julai 2014
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 Julai 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. Pasangan India, 29 Julai 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7.7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01