Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 156

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 944 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (944)
Lucia B. Pasangan Canada, 07 April 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Pasangan Russia, 28 Mac 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8.7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8.7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mac 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6.3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Februari 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7.3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Februari 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9.7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Antonino B. Pelancong solo Italy, 12 Februari 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6.7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Leonor P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 09 Februari 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted

Its near the beach, friendly staff
4.7
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01