atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 156

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1042 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1042)
Senarai mengikut:
Salimi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 September 2014
Enjoy the sea activities

The spacious room, the private beach, sea activity
7.3
The standard room is big and clean. The hotel provide a number of sea activities for every family to enjoy. There is a free shuttle to Ayala Mall at 10am but it is only one way and going back you may take a taxi probably about 500 peso.
Robert B. Pasangan Australia, 11 September 2014
Beachfront Resort

Good service, value and size
7.7
We stayed at Costabella for a 12h layover between flights. The food and cocktails were decent and the service was very friendly. Rooms are reasonable and clean, although a bit dated. One wing of the resort was being upgraded while we were there. The private beach has nice sun lounge 'pods' and a breakwater that helps to prevent seaweed and debris from floating in, although it makes it feel less like a proper beach. Not many options for water activities compared to the larger beachfront resorts in the area.
Lene D. Pasangan Denmark, 07 September 2014
Great food, friendly people, nice room (y)

Food, Friendly Staff, Maintained and clen facilities
8.3
The resort is a in the middle of no-where, not many other things to do around. We stayed only 2,5 days and went to Oslob for the whale sharks on the only full day we had. For this, the resort was perfect - we left very early so they made us packed breakfast, as we were too early for breakfast, any inquiry they were happy to help. Food was really good! Atmosphere there was great! I would recommend it!
Wendy U. Kumpulan United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Lovely vacation spot

Food, service, spa
10
Limuele I. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Excellent stay , buck for the money

great place, relaxing ambiance, natural resort
9.3
excellent stay in the resort
Sungmin C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 24 Ogos 2014
It's comfortable and affordable price.

kind, price, food
8.3
Not bad.
Jaejin S. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Ogos 2014
great value, amazing staff, awesome pools

staff, outdoor pools, price
8.7
great value for money. food was good, staff very kind and helpful, outdoor swimming pools were much better than pictures, airconditioning was not very good but refurbishment is underway now so this will be improved. very quiet and secluded which was important to me. location is not a problem since taxi is really cheap. I would definitely use this resort again.
Eun J. Pasangan South Korea, 18 Ogos 2014
it was good!

breakfast, room, staffs
9
it was good overall! one of the bests for the price I had to pay
Muinat A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2014
Good

Very friendly and helpful staff, private beech, lovely environment
7.3
We had a nice time at Costabella. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok but got a bit monotonous as the days went by. It felt very safe and secure thought the rooms had no safe, so we had to keep important items in the safe at the main reception. Wifi signal was not available in our room. Overall, we had a good time.
Emil M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07