atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 156

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 989 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (989)
Senarai mengikut:
Trevor J. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Julai 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8.3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7.7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Pasangan Taiwan, 29 Jun 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7.3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6.3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 Jun 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7.3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8.3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Jun 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8.7
Doyle F. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Jun 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.

Relaxing place
7.7
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03