Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 156

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
1194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1194)
Saring ikut:
Marty R. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
A Great stay in Cebu!

The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were clean and modern. The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were very clean. Pool was wonderful!
9.3
The hotel and staff were amazing! We stayed there for four days and we could've been happier. The food was great and the hotel had all the activities you could ever want! I will return!
Ernesto F. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
value for money

hotel security was good; gate guards always checking who are going in. Staff are helpful and courteous. With Seaview & beach even though it was small.
6.7
okay in general, no major complaints or annoyances. hotel staff are nice & helpful. Nothing spectacular but things inside the room works.
Ramon M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Jun 2015
Comfortable with good staff

Staff, cleanliness, affordability
9
Had a pleasant stay and staff was very courteous and attentive. The beach could have been nicer as there were lots of seagrass and too shallow to do anything in the ocean during low tide which was half the day. Not necessarily a good beach to do any snorkeling either and had to take a boat to Olongo Island to see some fish and coral, etc.
Eunyoung P. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 Jun 2015
evaluation

food, clean, service
7.7
it was really clean and nice, but the air conditioner was old and making noise a lot. it actually little bothered having deep sleep. its located a bit far but they helped getting a cab.
Shabbar S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 07 Jun 2015
Weekend in Cebu

Food, value, beach
8.3
Fantastic
Yung K. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Jun 2015
Overrated much

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
3
overrated. Not worth the money. You don't get what you paid for. Can get better room in Cebu with lower price
Paul L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Jun 2015
Too many day trippers

Staff, Food, Room
8
Hotel in and off itself was very nice. We stayed a Sunday and Monday night. Each day there was a works beach side function. On the Monday they arrived at 08:30, during breakfast, 3 bus loads. We had hoped for a restful time. PA house music and quiz/bingo? Not on our game plan. We left.
Glenda P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Jun 2015
Best for family bonding

Food, nice and friendly staff, good accommodation
9.7
Abigail M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Jun 2015
A hidden Gem

Food, beach and service
8
The resort was a hidden gem. Good food and service too
Anna R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01