atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 156

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1016 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1016)
Senarai mengikut:
Emil M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 08 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6.7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Ogos 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 02 Ogos 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 Ogos 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9.3
Khac C. Kumpulan Vietnam, 01 Ogos 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 Ogos 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8.3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7.7
Wai F. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
Too many people, beach not nice

nothing
6
boring

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05