Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 1305 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1305)
Saring ikut:
Michael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2016
Great friendly resort

Staff, facilities,welcoming hotel
9
Have stayed at the Costabella, many times over the last few years. Always great service and warm welcoming atmosphere. Will always come back to stay here whenever in the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9.3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9.3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aisa J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stacey S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8.7
We had a great time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9.3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank J. Pasangan Germany, 30 Disember 2015
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald P. Pasangan Austria, 27 Disember 2015
average

bed, hotel staff,
6.7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theodore V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Disember 2015
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities and ambiance...
9
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teddy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Disember 2015
Budget friendly and comfy stay

Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
8.3
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Laluan MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01