Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 9800 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Courtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Courtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Lobi Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 41
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
65 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (65)
Saring ikut:
Pamela B. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7.7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim P. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Below expectation

Non
4.3
Below average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Julai 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Jun 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benmarc J. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8.3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorie J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6.3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marjorie A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 12 November 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 November 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yolanda B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9.3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeCourtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeCourtview Inn Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - LobiCourtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Courtview Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01