Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 245
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
310 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (310)
Saring ikut:
Carmina W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Ogos 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwun L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Ogos 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenny B. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Julai 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iren S. Pelancong bisnes Russia, 25 Julai 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 25 Julai 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5.7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew R. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antoon D. Pelancong bisnes Belgium, 06 Jun 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8.7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terii I. Pasangan Japan, 24 Mei 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7.7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03