Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Laluan Masuk CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pandangan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kedai Kopi/Kafe CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 113

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 412 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (412)
Saring ikut:
Phoebe C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2016
super worth the money

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff - cannot ask for more for this price!
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phoebe C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2016
super worth the value

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 02 Januari 2016
Fantastic place in city centre. Great value for $.

Location; cleanness; comfort- as the name says!
9
It was a very pleasant and smooth stay. The hotel was very easy to find, on a very busy and vibrant street in the city centre. It was a short walk to everywhere, Te Papa museum, the Parliament House, shops and restaurants. The room was very clean. The provided and hairdryer which was handy for us girls that traveled light. They even provided room service after the first day, as we were stay there for 2 nights- this was very unusual for hotels at this price range in NZ. The only downside was probably that the walls were not very sound-proof and we could easily hear our neighbours shutting doors, which could become a bit annoying when taking an afternoon nap like I did. It's a great value for money and I would likely to return back or book again with the hotel group.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suma K. Kumpulan India, 31 Disember 2015
Awesomr

Ambience comfort and amenities
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2015
Location

Clean, good location and quiet
8
It is basic, and the rooms are small, but it is clean, tidy, quiet and functional. Surprisingly great value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth B. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Disember 2015
Would stay here again.

Location
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah F. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 November 2015
Great location

Rest location, good service and clean rooms.
9.7
Great central location for the city, comfortable clean hotel and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Astriyana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2015
Excellent location & service

Early check in, location, great service
9.3
We were arriving early to store our luggages prior to check in, but the staff allowed us to checked in early (4 hours earlier), & we couldnt be thankful enough for that. For a 3 star hotel, we didnt expect much, but we're grateful with the excellent service given by the front desk staffs, & the rooms (even though it was quite small). It's also a convenient to us since there were many Malaysian/halal restaurants around (Rasa Malaysia & BurgerFuel were literally next door) & lots of halal restaurants at the Courtney Pl. Overall, we're happy with our stay & definitely will be back to the same hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2015
good location friendly staff

location, cleanleness , friendly
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
David G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Oktober 2015
good location

location, location, location
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Laluan MasukCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik FitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PandanganCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kedai Kopi/KafeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05