Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 438 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (438)
Saring ikut:
Dale I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 25 Mei 2016
Good location and clean hotel
5.3
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen D. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 Mei 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
6.7
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie I. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Mei 2016
Comfort
6.7
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
5.3
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyudmila S. Pelancong solo Russia, 15 Mei 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
6.7
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice F. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Mei 2016
Great location and service
6
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Warwick H. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 29 April 2016
.
6
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brent R. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 April 2016
Ok hotel
5
Older style hotel, small room, but clean , and close to many small bars and restaurants, A big thanks to lady on front desk that sorted my accommodation problems out after a bit of convincing, as I had mucked up the dates.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny T. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 April 2016
Location & convenient
6
Very good staying in this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny T. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 April 2016
Location & Shopping
6.3
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kedai Kopi/KafeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik FitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kedai Kopi/KafeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MandiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05