Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2341 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2341 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

gerhard S. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
Diulas 28 Oktober 2013

Jeff D. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Luke S. dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013

Naomi M. dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2013

Meryem C. dari Maghribi
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Lovely beach resort for a short stay
Good value for money, Lovely beach, Nice restaurants
We stayed at the Crimson for 1 night only on our way from Malapascua Island to Hong Kong. We very much enjoyed our stay. We spent the day at the quiet and clean beach before heading to the Tempo restaurant for an amazing dinner We had a great time and I would go back anytime!
Diulas 15 Oktober 2013

Rachel B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Friendly staff, fantastic hotel, lovely pool
Pool, nice atmosphere, lovely staff
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Crimson. The staff are so lovely and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only fault was that food and water sports were very expensive once you add tax and service charge. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool is beautiful and they have many activities throughout the day such as water sports, beach volley ball and table tennis if you like to keep active. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The rooms were a good size with a massive bathroom. Everything is extremely clean and the gardens are very well kept. I would definitely return to a Crimson resort.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2013

Richard O. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Great stopover resort hotel
Great setting, close to airport, offers variety of activities
We enjoyed our one night stay at Crimson on our way back from our island hopping honeymoon. We made last minutes arrangements to stay at Crimson, so it was a little more expensive than the last time I stayed here. Room is great, super comfortable bed, and wonderful huge bathroom design. Wish we had more time to enjoy all the activities they offer, but some are on the expensive side by Philippine standards. This is more of an all inclusive resort, with nice pools, a great pool/beachside bar and very nice restaurants....all-in-all a great experience.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2013

Paul L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Fantastic resort
The main outdoor areas including the beach, the beach bar, and the attentive staff serving the guests in the outdoor areas.
It was a lovely resort with an excellent 3-tiered pool, well-designed and well-kept gardens, and lovely chill-out bar by the beach, and clear waters with plenty of fish swimming about. There was an excellent spectrum of water sports equipment available (chargeable), and a gym (which I didn't expect to find in a beach resort). The more "average" parts of the resort were the condition of the rooms (very clean but looking worn) and the beach itself (which is man made and not exactly useable at mid to low tide given the rocks) The clearly "below average" parts would be the location of the resort (requires a rather long drive in), which makes it isolated and without any viable out-of-resort options. Also, because it is isolated, normal metered taxis from the city don't go there unless booked at least an hour ahead of time, which forces guests to use the hotel car service (which costs about twice or more).
Diulas 12 Oktober 2013

Ken D. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Nice pool, OK Beach
People, room, quiet
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013

FAISAL A. dari Arab Saudi
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
I enjoyed it so much & I will visit it again
Clean rooms, friendly staff & the resort contains every thing you need
It was nice and we enjoyed it so much. Every thing you need in a resort is there in this resort.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013