arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2325 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2325 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8

Bradley H.
Australia
17 Ogos 2015
Beautiful spot
Property, staff beach
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it

Kristine L.
Filipina
16 Ogos 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant
Great service from the staff. Provides shuttle service to major malls for convenience. Affordable room rates for its caliber.

HIROSHI A.
Jepun
16 Ogos 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort
Employee's worm hospitality
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.

Sinead B.
Australia
12 Ogos 2015
Great location, Villa Package
Location, Staff, Villa
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you

haedeun K.
Australia
09 Ogos 2015
Good for families with younger children
Childrens program, private brach, lobby
Perhaps i had too high expectations, but it didnt meet it. The food is not the quality as it should be for sure. But the pools and the programs are well designed for young childern.

Wayne K.
Australia
05 Ogos 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!

Liam R.
Australia
03 Ogos 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4

Lee O.
Singapura
30 Julai 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.

mike V.
Amerika Syarikat
29 Julai 2015
resort hotel
location, food, staff
it was very nice hotel, location nice, great food, very friendly staff

Edwin Y.
Hong Kong
27 Julai 2015
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.