Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Permainan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
2029 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2029)
Saring ikut:
Youngsang P. Pasangan South Korea, 26 Jun 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports

dinning, bath room, gardening
8.7
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Evangeline Y. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Jun 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6.3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Donna C. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Great Surprise

room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast
9
Aimme R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Jun 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9.3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Jaymarie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Jun 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Fern A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Travis C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Alex U. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Jose D. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Jun 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Sarah H. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 Jun 2015
Will come back again!

Staff, food, daybeds
8.7
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salun KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06