atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Permainan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1794 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (1794)
Saring mengikut:
Richard S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 November 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9.3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8.3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
John Y. Pasangan Philippines, 24 November 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room and Facilities
8.3
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Michael B. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 November 2014
Very good hotel!

affordability, location, ambiance
9
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
Hyesu P. Pasangan South Korea, 23 November 2014
Wonderful

It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
8.3
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Yeong C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 November 2014
perfect

view,kind,beach
8.3
Best resort of mactan
Cheryl T. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8.3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8.3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Hyoungkyun L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 10 November 2014
good pool, see and road

road kind staff kids pool
9.7
Good time with my baby
Emery C. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!

the resort itself!
10
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salun KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07