Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Permainan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1575 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (1575)
Senarai mengikut:
Marina M. Kumpulan Japan, 19 Julai 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5.7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Kumpulan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8.7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8.3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Julai 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9.7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8.7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 01 Julai 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9.7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9.7
Stein -. Kumpulan Norway, 30 Jun 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8.3
Johannes M. Kumpulan Austria, 29 Jun 2014
Beachlife

BeachStuffGym
6.3
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
Johannes M. Kumpulan Austria, 29 Jun 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach

The beachThe gymThe activities
7
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02