Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 2287 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2287)
Saring ikut:
Annwar R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Too expensive for what u get
5
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Denson J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2016
good resort
4
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Jennyfer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Jennyfer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Paul L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2016
Rip-off
2.7
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Vicente J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5.3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 01 Mei 2016
Not 5 star
3.7
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 30 April 2016
Not 5 star service
4.3
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Sharon F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 April 2016
Good resort for the family
5.7
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Anthony G. Pasangan Australia, 28 April 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
1.7
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Laluan MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salun KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kelab MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08