atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1702 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.8

daripada 236 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
5.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (236)
Saring mengikut:
Ruby G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 November 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6.3
Par A. Pelancong solo Sweden, 21 November 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7.7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2.7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Kevin M. Pasangan Australia, 19 September 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Taiji H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 19 September 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 September 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5.7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4.7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Pelancong solo Guam, 31 Ogos 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4.7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pusat OperasiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestoranCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03