Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Crown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - Lobi Crown Hostel Phuket - Lobi Crown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Crown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Di atas purata

5.9

daripada 55 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
5.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (55)
Gede A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 Januari 2013
hotel backpacker

dekat pantai dan keramaian Bangla
6.3
Jingyuan X. Pelancong solo China, 29 Mac 2013
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2013
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2.7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 Februari 2013
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Pelancong solo Germany, 09 Februari 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Pasangan 08 Februari 2013
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6.3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Februari 2013
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Februari 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Februari 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Februari 2013
cheapest price

clean
5.7
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Crown Hostel Phuket - LobiCrown Hostel Phuket - LobiCrown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukCrown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Hostel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03