atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan Masuk Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Burswood Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 266 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (266)
Senarai mengikut:
Alistair L. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8.3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9.7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6.7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6.3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9.3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9.3
Really good
Sunita F. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9.7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C04