atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Mandi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Kawasan: Burswood Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 261 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (261)
Senarai mengikut:
Theresa M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6.3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9.3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9.3
Really good
Sunita F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9.7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Jun 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6.3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Jason M. Kumpulan New Zealand, 19 Jun 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Robert C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Jun 2014
great

entertining alive food
9.7
great
Raymond S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Jun 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8.7
Great

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik MandiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07