atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan Masuk Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Burswood Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 298 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (298)
Saring ikut:
Joanna A. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Februari 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Januari 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8.3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9.7
Excellent
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8.7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Disember 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 Disember 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6.7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B08