Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 371 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (371)
Saring ikut:
Steven C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 April 2016
First time visit
5.7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 07 April 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wydia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Mac 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan K. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5.3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soh B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5.7
Value for money & very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soh B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Restaurant food nice...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan A. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9.7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Mac 2016
Hotel
5.3
clean hotel, nice staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie L. Kumpulan Australia, 13 Mac 2016
50th celebration ..
6.7
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franky S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Mac 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is al
4.7
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04