Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan Masuk Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Burswood Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
320 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (320)
Saring ikut:
Kee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8.7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei S. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Julai 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7.7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teh W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Julai 2015
Not worth the money

-
4.3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 Julai 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren W. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
U

I
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vera B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 Jun 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathleen S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Jun 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Jun 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8.3
Very comforting
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04