atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan Masuk Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Burswood Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 285 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (285)
Saring mengikut:
Zoe J. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8.7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7.7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6.7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 September 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 September 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6.7
Sarah H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 September 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9.3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Pasangan Australia, 07 September 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9.7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 September 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Laluan MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bilik Tetamu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A04