atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kedai Runcit Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 470

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1776 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1776)
Saring ikut:
Chris S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mac 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5.7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Mac 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mac 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9.3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Mac 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5.7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 05 Mac 2015
not bad but not great

.
7.3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kedai RuncitCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06