atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pandangan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 470

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1623 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1623)
Senarai mengikut:
Gregory C. Pasangan Australia, 12 September 2014
ok hotel

good view of cebu passage , nice room, good swimming pools
7.3
Our stay was ok nice hotel
Liezl C. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 September 2014
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Liezl C. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 September 2014
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9.7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Maileen M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Doris D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 September 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7.7
Paul P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 September 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Czarina C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 September 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Juliet D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 September 2014
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Ronalyn L. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9.3
It was very nice and relaxing...
Emelyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04