atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 537 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (537)
Saring ikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Elmer C. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 April 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6.7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Pasangan United States of America, 05 April 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 01 April 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7.7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Mac 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8.7
Very good
Barry T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mac 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9.3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Mac 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7.3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 Mac 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mac 2015
Sad

Beds,
5.7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08