atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 443 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (443)
Senarai mengikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Emmanuel K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Julai 2014
horrible place...
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Vaughan M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Julai 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6.7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Kumpulan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2.7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5.7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Jun 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7.3
Kevin L. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Jun 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7.7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Pasangan Ireland, 21 Jun 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5.7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Jun 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Jun 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8.3
Great hotel and excellent staff

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02