atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 461 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (461)
Senarai mengikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Florizel F. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8.3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Ogos 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7.3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Ogos 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7.3
Scott B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9.3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Pasangan Canada, 29 Julai 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8.3
Van P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7.3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Julai 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7.3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Julai 2014
horrible place...
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Vaughan M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Julai 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6.7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08