atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 517 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (517)
Saring ikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Mae S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9.7
Derek W. Pasangan Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8.7
Excellent
Robert E. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8.3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9.7
well satisfied
Grace M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9.3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8.7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05