atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 507 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (507)
Saring mengikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Yolanda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8.7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7.7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6.3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 05 Januari 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3.7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Disember 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6.3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06