Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
568 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (568)
Saring ikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanghao Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Julai 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7.7
Great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Julai 2015
Somewhat a dump
3.7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian O. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3.7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Julai 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6.7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Julai 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7.3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Love T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Jun 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8.7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhoel O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3.7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AM-AGWEB-4D10