Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Persekitaran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taman Permainan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
579 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (579)
Saring ikut:
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
agak berbaloi

mewah
7.7
hurm, katil queen kecil kurang selesa, air aircond ruang tamu bocor.. aircond dlm bilik 806 x sejuk.. yg lain semua ok.. dan xda free internet dlm bilik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clark B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Ogos 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7.3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariann T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9.3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5.7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey T. Pasangan Australia, 11 Ogos 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherisel O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Ogos 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2.7
Worse
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Ogos 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3.3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximin B. Pelancong bisnes France, 31 Julai 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6.3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanghao Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PersekitaranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taman PermainanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06