atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tseung Kwan O Jumlah bilik: 359

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 454 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (454)
Saring mengikut:
Benny S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9.3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Pelancong solo Germany, 06 Oktober 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8.7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8.3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 02 Oktober 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7.3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8.7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 September 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9.3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 September 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9.7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
David S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 September 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9.7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.
Tay X. Pasangan Singapore, 20 September 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TamanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04