atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tseung Kwan O Jumlah bilik: 359

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 426 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (426)
Senarai mengikut:
Surya D. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 September 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 September 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 September 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8.7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Pasangan Germany, 22 Ogos 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5.7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Portugal, 21 Ogos 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9.7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5.7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Karta S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2014
QUITE AREA

near MTR ,big room, clean
3.7
NICE HOTEL IN QUITE AREA
Karta S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Ogos 2014
nive hotel, big room

clean, near MTR, big room
7
we always stay in this hotel if we go to hongkong
Karta S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Ogos 2014
nice area, near mtr

nice hotel, clean, big room
4
WE LOVE TO STAY HERE

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TamanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08