Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restoran D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Lobi D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restoran D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
12 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (12)
Saring ikut:
Loveme S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8.3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
John W. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2015
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6.7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Graham A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2014
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Suzette P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
David C. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2013
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8.7
Nora A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2013
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Robert D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Februari 2013
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6.7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Ma L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2012
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8.3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Very near shopping place
Jolliene R. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 September 2012
simple yet comfy

big rooms
6.7
nice one. super spacious. it's like a small villa. ideal for vacation. friendly staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

D’ Leonor Hotel DavaoD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Laluan MasukD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestoranD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - LobiD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Laluan MasukD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestoranD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01