Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1179 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.3
  • Kemudahan 5.2
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7

MIN C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

Sylvester J. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

Fu L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

Kok L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Dirty
No comment
Diulas 04 Januari 2016

SIAK B. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

SYAFIQAH I. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

Sreedaran C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Diulas 02 Januari 2016

zainal S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Diulas 02 Januari 2016

Micheal B. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Diulas 01 Januari 2016

Thu K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Diulas 31 Disember 2015