Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1172 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.3
  • Kemudahan 5.1
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7

Anne D. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Diulas 30 Mei 2015

Khang C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Diulas 25 Mei 2015

Martin E. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Diulas 24 Mei 2015

lee S. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Diulas 17 Mei 2015

Lim F. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Diulas 17 Mei 2015

Kwee G. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Diulas 16 Mei 2015

Rohaida R. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Diulas 12 Mei 2015

AII Y. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Diulas 11 Mei 2015

thien L. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Diulas 08 Mei 2015

LAI L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Diulas 07 Mei 2015