Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 29
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
145 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (145)
Saring ikut:
Sheirill R. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sijo K. Pasangan India, 04 Ogos 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Santiago P. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9.3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lotie Q. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7.7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manuel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 11 Mei 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7.7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyndon O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mac 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PandanganDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Laluan MasukDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kaunter TetamuDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01