Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 312 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (312)
Senarai mengikut:
Euan M. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Jun 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9.3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 15 Jun 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9.7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Kumpulan Taiwan, 07 Mei 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Mac 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 Februari 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Pasangan China, 04 Februari 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter TetamuDarunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3A05