atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (319)
Senarai mengikut:
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Jun 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9.3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 15 Jun 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9.7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.
Hung Y. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 07 Mei 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Mac 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter TetamuDarunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3C08