Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Mandi Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
349 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (349)
Saring ikut:
Carlo P. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7.7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Jasmine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Florencio A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 04 Mei 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Jc J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8.7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Pelancong solo Sweden, 10 Mac 2015
In the city

The staff
6.7
Good
Douglas G. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Ellaine N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5.7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Februari 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8.3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8.7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7.3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaunter TetamuDarunday Manor Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeDarunday Manor Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - DapurDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik MandiDarunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Darunday Manor Bohol - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6B06