Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 685 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (685)
Shaharin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Sempit. sempit. sempit.

Murah
5.3
Sangat sempit. Lif di lapangan terbang HK pun lebih luas. tapi itulah keadaannya jika mahu yg murah, alangkan banyak berjalan dari melangut di dalam bilik. Suasana di luar agak menakutkan tetapi sistem keselamatan kelihatan meyakinkan. Pilihan di tangan anda. Minuman panas ambil di kaunter resepsi, tanpa had.
Boi N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 04 April 2014
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5.7
Thats ok
Ivy S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2.7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
Radoslav K. Kumpulan Slovakia, 17 Mac 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff

location, rooms, wifi
8.3
I used service of this hotel second time. Onme from the best choice in Chung King Mansion
Magali A. Kumpulan Argentina, 17 Mac 2014
good value for money and friendly staff.

location staff
8.7
Great experience good location friendly staff smazing cityo
Becca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Mac 2014
TINY room in an interesting building

Clean, location
6.3
Read up about Chungking Mansions before deciding to stay there! It's a vibrant place and we really enjoyed it, but it could be quite intimidating for some. We arrived late at night and were immediately hassled by groups of men trying to sell us rooms or copy watches. You also have to queue for the lift every time you want to get to your hotel floor. The hotels and rooms are TINY for the price, but the cheapest you'll get in Hong Kong. We stayed in a double room which only had half a square meter free floor space - we had to get ready one at a time! Water also leaked from the 'bathroom'. The room was very clean though and our bed was made and bin emptied everyday. The staff were friendly. Great location close to lots of shops and public transport. The bus from the airport took about 45mins but you're dropped right outside. OK for a couple of nights but if you're staying longer perhaps spend a bit more for a decent sized room!
Charles M. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Mac 2014
Good for short time stays.

Filipino crew, Generous staffs, Friendly
6.7
It was good. Near MTR and shopping areas but Chungking Mansion is a mess.
Foo W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Mac 2014
dissapointed on Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

just the location and is cheap
4.3
We only got a queen size and king size bed on the first day. However it was small for two male adults and the TV can not functions at all. We have requested to change to another room and they did allowed. Overall we are not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and we did felt itchy when lying down on the bed. In addition, the lift is significantly the nightmare to us as we have to wait for very long times in order to go down or go up. Imagine the room is located at 10th floor.
Vensia S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Mac 2014
good enough

small clean room and good staff
7.7
Good staff..good location..but have small room. Overall good enough
Harald F. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 07 Mac 2014
It a very cheap place to stay, nothing more then t

once inside, no problems, friendly staff willing to do something extra
4
simple, but ok!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05