atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 830 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (830)
Saring ikut:
Halijah M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Hotel bajet yang bersih

Persekitaran yang tidak sunyi. Biliknya kecil tetapi bersih. Ada wifi didalam bilik.
5.7
Menyenangkan dan biliknya sangat mencukupi untuk seorang.
Shaharin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Sempit. sempit. sempit.

Murah
5.3
Sangat sempit. Lif di lapangan terbang HK pun lebih luas. tapi itulah keadaannya jika mahu yg murah, alangkan banyak berjalan dari melangut di dalam bilik. Suasana di luar agak menakutkan tetapi sistem keselamatan kelihatan meyakinkan. Pilihan di tangan anda. Minuman panas ambil di kaunter resepsi, tanpa had.
Samuel W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
Everything you could want for the price

cheap, location, clean
8.3
For Chungking Mansions, and I don't recommend staying there unless you know what you're getting into, Day & Night Hotel was just about perfect. No, there's no communal space. No, there's no turndown service. But if you're looking for the cheapest place to throw down your bag, take a hot shower, get on some wifi and find a clean (bunk-) bed, then I can't imagine you'll do much better. The beds feel new and clean, not buggy, the owners Patrick and Raj were both very helpful (they were happy to help me do a load of laundry, big help!) and the shower was hot. For a 6-person dorm at less than 20 bucks a night, what more could you ask for?
Donna F. Pasangan Canada, 07 Februari 2015
Decent hostel

location, food, night life
7
Stay was decent. Didn't realize the hostel was in chungking mansions which is a pretty shady area of HK. Found a cockroach in my back pack the next day and the food smells really permeate your things. Besides that room/bed was decent and location is good.
Bernie M. Pasangan Belize, 06 Februari 2015
Home away from home.

The place was clean and well kept. Really cozy and comfortable. The front desk clerks are very helpful!
8.7
I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong and I will also recommend it to my peers! Thank you Love, thank you Cris! You ladies made it all better!
Law K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Januari 2015
will consider to live again

comfortable,clean,reasonable prices
7
quite air-conditioner, but little bit narrow and have the storage-type furance heated
Nurmalia D. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Januari 2015
The hotel is clean and good

The Room is clean , toilet okay , staff helpfull
7.3
EVEN THE HOTEL IS SMALL BUT THE ROOM IS CLEAN , THE TOILET CLEAN AND THE STAFF AS THE RECEPTIONIST IS HELP FULL . GARRY , STAFF IN OUR BUILDING IS FRIENDLY AND HELP FULL . SINCE WE ALL LADIES AND HAVE TROUBLE WITH OUR LUGGAGE , GARRY WITHOUT REQUESTED WILL HELP US ABOUT THE LUGGAGE ( SINCE THERE IS NO ELEVATOR AND THE BUILDING STILL RENOV , HE HELP US TO GET DOWN OUR LUGGAGE FROM OUR ROOM UNTIL THE FLOOR WHICH ALREADY HAVE ELEVATOR ). FOR ALL THE ROOM AND SERVICE IS GOOD FOR US .
Joel T. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
day & night hotel review

very accessible, good and friendly staffs
7.3
we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and we had a comfortable stay. the vendors at the entrance of the hotel freaked us a bit, but after awhile we got used to it. anyway, we were always out during the day and only used the hotel for sleep. we stayed at the 17th floor. neighbors were not too bothersome except for some who find ways to smoke in the hallways. they also have friendly staffs there like garry who always make our room everyday and assist us with our needs. we also met one filipina on our last day and she was also very accomodating, and helped speed our checkout.. i recommend this hotel for long stays and when you are on a budget.
Henry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
Surprising Trip

Best Location + Good Budgetary
6.7
We had family trip together with brother & Parent, total 4 pax, 4 days 3 night. Few things to comment: 1. Environment: It was surprisingly that the Chungking Mansion building is full of Indian folk. And the hotel is managed by Indian people. Please don't get me wrong, actually I have no problem on Indian people, just that I'm in Hongkong and of course for sure I'm expecting for majority of Hongkong Chinese people instead. You may check the hotel management (Dhillon Hotels Hong Kong Ltd) & chain of hotels (consists of DayAndNight, HongKongBudget, Days, CityGuestHouse, GermanyHostel & ManilaHotel). 2. Room: I booked Family suit for 4pax. And it was another surprisingly that the room size is damn small, only enough for 2 big baggage + 6 people in standing position ONLY. But it's ok because it just for overnight only and is per price. 3.Hotel facilities: I think many people have the same comment on the poor lift, the lift just have one way direction from up to down, which mean if you are in level 6, you may need to wait the lift from ground floor up to top level 14 and reverse down to level 6 to fetch you. Once if it is full, then you need to wait again from ground to level 14 and to level 6. While it travel from ground to level 14, the door will not open even pass by level 6 unless got people go out in level 6. Sorry a bit confusing, never mind once you try then you will know it well. Good thing: 1. Strategic:Opposite the Chungking mansion is the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. 5mins walk to Avenue of Star. 2. Accessible: from HK Airport take express to Kowloon MRT then take free bus to Holiday Inn, the Chungking Mansion just next to it.
Jasper N. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7.7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05