atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 786 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (786)
Saring mengikut:
Halijah M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Hotel bajet yang bersih

Persekitaran yang tidak sunyi. Biliknya kecil tetapi bersih. Ada wifi didalam bilik.
5.7
Menyenangkan dan biliknya sangat mencukupi untuk seorang.
Shaharin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Sempit. sempit. sempit.

Murah
5.3
Sangat sempit. Lif di lapangan terbang HK pun lebih luas. tapi itulah keadaannya jika mahu yg murah, alangkan banyak berjalan dari melangut di dalam bilik. Suasana di luar agak menakutkan tetapi sistem keselamatan kelihatan meyakinkan. Pilihan di tangan anda. Minuman panas ambil di kaunter resepsi, tanpa had.
Jan N. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5.3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
John K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5.3
Rajesh P. Pelancong perniagaan India, 02 Oktober 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Pelancong solo India, 01 Oktober 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 September 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 September 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6.3
clean, value, locations

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04