atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 806 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (806)
Saring mengikut:
Halijah M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Hotel bajet yang bersih

Persekitaran yang tidak sunyi. Biliknya kecil tetapi bersih. Ada wifi didalam bilik.
5.7
Menyenangkan dan biliknya sangat mencukupi untuk seorang.
Shaharin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Sempit. sempit. sempit.

Murah
5.3
Sangat sempit. Lif di lapangan terbang HK pun lebih luas. tapi itulah keadaannya jika mahu yg murah, alangkan banyak berjalan dari melangut di dalam bilik. Suasana di luar agak menakutkan tetapi sistem keselamatan kelihatan meyakinkan. Pilihan di tangan anda. Minuman panas ambil di kaunter resepsi, tanpa had.
Kean H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Disember 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6.7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Pelancong solo Fiji, 03 Disember 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7.7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7.3
Good
Kean H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Location

Strategic location
6.7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 November 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3.3
Overall it's good and satisfied
Yong C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 November 2014
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6.3
Okay for solo traveller
Orawan G. Kumpulan Thailand, 22 November 2014
great hostel for a decent price

The location is perfect, Staff was very friendly , Clean
10
I stayed from 19-22 Nov.14 recently for three nights with a few friends.I have to say that the entire staff at the hotel has been amazingly helpful. In a rush, I left my luggage at the hotel and they have taken care of my luggage until my friend arrives to pick it up. I would like to thank The hotel manager and staffs for taking the time to help me. This place is also really close to the MTR train station, so it's really convenient. The hotel is also safe and clean ande I would most definitely be returning!
James A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 November 2014
Welll managed for Chung King Mansions property

Clean, well managed, good location
8
average experience in a Chung King Mansions properties.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02