atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 750 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (750)
Senarai mengikut:
Halijah M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Hotel bajet yang bersih

Persekitaran yang tidak sunyi. Biliknya kecil tetapi bersih. Ada wifi didalam bilik.
5.7
Menyenangkan dan biliknya sangat mencukupi untuk seorang.
Shaharin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Sempit. sempit. sempit.

Murah
5.3
Sangat sempit. Lif di lapangan terbang HK pun lebih luas. tapi itulah keadaannya jika mahu yg murah, alangkan banyak berjalan dari melangut di dalam bilik. Suasana di luar agak menakutkan tetapi sistem keselamatan kelihatan meyakinkan. Pilihan di tangan anda. Minuman panas ambil di kaunter resepsi, tanpa had.
Jason G. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7.3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 19 Julai 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6.7
Sherman S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8.3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3.7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Julai 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5.3
Chiu H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5.3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03