atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kedai Runcit Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobi
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 127

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 554 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (554)
Saring mengikut:
Wilma S. Pasangan Philippines, 28 September 2014
worn out hotel

location, shuttle, food
5.7
basic things need by a traveller are not available in standard room like kettle, complimentary coffee or tea
Zhao Z. Pasangan Australia, 07 September 2014
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8
Lawrence B. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Ogos 2014
cebu

staff friendliness, close to airport, close to shopping
7.3
Good stay, friendly service
Candice J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Jun 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7.7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Paolo D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mei 2014
Pleasant but looking tired

Close to airport, easy to get around, helpful saff
7.7
Ok so the place good do with an overhaul. But it was still clean and comfy. Great staff amd an ideal location to start your holiday.
Teodoro D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Pasangan United States of America, 08 April 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5.7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Pelancong solo Norway, 04 April 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7.7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Lani D. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Mac 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

Near the airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
It was pleasant, overall. Thank you.
Chase R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobiDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C05