Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kedai Runcit Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 127

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
573 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (573)
Saring ikut:
Haw S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacinto D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5.7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yannick P. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 Februari 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dongin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Januari 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9.3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8.3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 17 Disember 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5.7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung M. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 08 Disember 2014
near by airport

near location
3.3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aiza Q. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Disember 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 05 Disember 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kedai RuncitDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobiDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Kedai Runcit


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05